VALLEY LEAGUE SCHEDULE

Coaches Applications

Woburn Youth Hockey

2018 - 2019 

Coaches Applications

 

Woburn Youth Hockey is accepting applications for coaches for the 2018-2019 season.  If you are interesting in becoming a head coach or assistant coach, please fill out an applicaiton.  All applicants MUST pass a CORI review.  

 

Click here to dowwnload an application.

 

- Woburn Youth Hockey

 

by: Woburn Youth Hockey

Annual Golf Tournament

by: Woburn Youth Hockey

Athletic Evolution Training

Hello Squirt, PeeWee & Bantam families,

Next week, Wednesday Dec 6th, we will start our 8 week off-ice training with Athletic Evolution.  Please bring the attached waiver to the facility with your child.  Please see below for your team/division start time and each session will last approx. 1 hr.  You can download it from our donwload site: https://leagueathletics.com/Documents.asp?n=56215&org=BMYKYBLCCWRGQPU.WOBURNYOUTHHOCKEY.ORG

** Athletic Evolution   |   78c Olympia Ave, Woburn MA, 01801 **

5:00pm Squirt 1
5:15pm Squirt 2
5:30pm Squirt 3
6:15pm Peewee(s)
7:15pm Bantam(s)

Thank You
Woburn Youth Hockey

by: Woburn Youth Hockey

 


Woburn Youth Hockey 2017 -2018
Division/League Coordinators and Committees

 

 

Division/League Coordinators

 

Mites

Jeannie Jayne

mite@woburnyouthhockey.org

Squirts

Scott Johnson

squirt@woburnyouthhockey.org

PeeWees

Chris Sheppard

peewee@woburnyouthhockey.org

Bantams

Steve Dodge

bantam@woburnyouthhockey.org

Midgets

Mike O'Reilly

midget@woburnyouthhockey.org

U19 Girls

Jim McComiskey

u19girls@woburnyouthhockey.org

City League

DeAnna Murphy

cityleague@woburnyouthhockey.org

Learn to Skate Clinic

Don Chamberlain

learn2skate@woburnyouthhockey.org

Challenger

Steve Hunt

challenger@woburnyouthhockey.org

Mass Bay Warriors

Jean Sullivan

massbay@woburnyouthhockey.org

Valley Hockey League

Greg Leuzzi

valleyhockey@woburnyouthhockey.org

Mass Hockey / District 9

Chris Sheppard

Rink Behavior

The lobby and snack bar are not play areas.  There is no running or playing in those areas. Children should be supervised at all times.  Please see the letter from the rink manager, Nick Thomas.