My my My my

Woburn Youth Hockey
P.O. Box 116 ~ Woburn, MA  01801


Welcome to the 2017 -2018 season of Woburn Youth Hockey.  We are pleased

to announce a new board members to our organization.

Scott Johnson    



Woburn Youth Hockey members, parents and players, are requested to first contact their Division Directors for any concerns, complaints or disputes that they may have with the program, team, coaches and/or other matters. Division Directors are listed below.

All incidents or other Code Of Conduct issues must be reported to the Disciplinary Committee Chairman

Questions related to tuition or finances should be directed to the treasurer


Division/League Coordinators



Jeanie Jayne


Scott Johnson


Chris Sheppard


Steve Dodge


Mike O'Reilly

U19 Girls

Jim McComiskey

City League

DeAnna Murphy

Learn to Skate Clinic

Don Chamberlain


Steve Hunt

Mass Bay Warriors

Elsa Roderick

Valley Hockey League

Greg Leuzzi

Mass Hockey / District 9

Chris Sheppard



Monthly Board of Directors Meeting Dates

Location: O'Brien Rink Board Room - Time: 7:00 PM


June 6, 2016 December 5, 2016
July 4, 2016 January 2, 2017
August 1, 2016 February 6, 2017
September 5, 2016 March 6, 2017
October 3, 2016 April 3, 2017
November 7, 2016 May 1, 2017