My my My my

Woburn Youth Hockey
P.O. Box 116 ~ Woburn, MA  01801


Welcome to the 2018 -2019 season of Woburn Youth Hockey.  We are pleased

to announce a new board members to our organization.

Kim Chamberlain

Rob Carabello

Mike Ferragamo

Kendra Carpenter



Woburn Youth Hockey members, parents and players, are requested to first contact their Division Directors for any concerns, complaints or disputes that they may have with the program, team, coaches and/or other matters. Division Directors are listed below.

All incidents or other Code Of Conduct issues must be reported to the Disciplinary Committee Chairman

Questions related to tuition or finances should be directed to the treasurer


Division/League Coordinators



Rob Carabello


Scott Johnson


DeAnna Murphy


Jeanie Jayne


Don Chamberlain

U19 Girls

Greg Leuzzi

City League

DeAnna Murphy

Learn to Skate Clinic

Don Chamberlain


Kim Chamberlain

Mass Bay Warriors

Jean Sullivan

Valley Hockey League

Greg Leuzzi

Mass Hockey / District 9

Chris Sheppard